• Welcome to OnlyTech Forums
    An online community for the tech enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Switched to Jio Fiber from ACT Fibernet

CarthikNaga

Member
Joined
14 May 2015
Messages
346
Reaction score
608
Here I am attaching the set top box images
Whats-App-Image-2022-02-02-at-4-13-12-PM.jpg
Whats-App-Image-2022-02-02-at-4-13-11-PM-1.jpg
Whats-App-Image-2022-02-02-at-4-13-11-PM.jpg
 

CarthikNaga

Member
Joined
14 May 2015
Messages
346
Reaction score
608

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
24,513
Solutions
5
Reaction score
32,634
@CarthikNaga bro, what is the Jio device model that you have received?

Mine is JCOW414.

 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock