• Welcome to OnlyTech Forums
    An online community for the tech enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

New Zealand 2022-23 Home Schedule

Naimish555

Member
Joined
10 Apr 2019
Messages
741
Reaction score
1,093
5VcPrsw.png


riU1lkQ.jpg



T20 tri-series vs Bangladesh and Pakistan

Saturday, October 8, 7pm: T20 v Pakistan; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Sunday, October 9, 7pm: T20 v Bangladesh; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Tuesday, October 11, 3pm: T20 v Pakistan; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Wednesday, October 12, 3pm: T20 v Bangladesh; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Friday, October 14, 3pm: T20 tri-series final (if qualified); Hagley Oval, Christchurch

New Zealand vs India

Friday, November 18, 7.30pm: 1st T20; Sky Stadium, Wellington

Sunday, November 20, 7.30pm: 2nd T20; Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Tuesday, November 22, 7.30pm: 3rd T20; McLean Park, Napier

Friday, November 25, 2.30pm: 1st ODI; Eden Park, Auckland

Sunday, November 27, 2.30pm: 2nd ODI; Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wednesday, November 30, 2.30pm: 3rd ODI; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

New Zealand vs England

Thursday, February 16 - Monday, February 20, 2pm daily: 1st Test; Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Friday, February 24 - Tuesday, February 28, 11am daily: 2nd Test; Basin Reserve, Wellington

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Thursday, March 9 - Monday, March 13, 11am daily: 1st Test; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Friday, March 17 - Tuesday, March 21, 11am daily: 2nd Test; Basin Reserve, Wellington

Saturday, March 25, 2pm: 1st ODI; Eden Park, Auckland

Tuesday, March 28, 2pm: 2nd ODI; Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Friday, March 31, 2pm: 3rd ODI; Seddon Park, Hamilton

Sunday, April 2, 1pm: 1st T20; Eden Park, Auckland

Wednesday, April 5, 1pm: 2nd T20; University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Saturday, April 8, 1pm: 3rd T20; John Davies Oval, Queenstown
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock