CPL T20 2023 | News & Updates

  • Thread starter Rd22
  • Start date
  • Replies: Replies 12
  • Views: Views 2,188


13 Oct 2017
Reaction score
The Caribbean Premier League 2023 will begin from August 17 and the most successful franchise of the tournament, Trinbago Knight Riders, as well as St Lucia Kings have announced their retentions. Skipper Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Jayden Seales, and Akeal Hosein are the star players retained by the four-time CPL champions.In May, the Knight Riders announced that Dwayne Bravo will also be returning to the franchise for CPL 2023.

Meanwhile, the Kings have retained Johnson Charles, Alzarri Joseph, Roston Chase, Roshon Primus, Jeavor Royal, Matthew Forde, Mckenny Clarke. Furthermore, they have also secured the services of all-rounder Khary Pierre who has been transferred from the Knight Riders.

The full squads for the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and Women’s Caribbean Premier League (WCPL) will be revealed during the draft show which will be broadcast, 10:30am Eastern Caribbean Time on Friday 30 June.

CPL’s Facebook and YouTube – Worldwide
Star Sports – India
Fancode - India
SportsMax – Pan Caribbean
TV6 – Trinidad & Tobago
Willow – USA
BT Sport – UK
Sky Sports – New Zealand

The show will be broadcast on the CPL’s social media pages at the following times:

10:30am ECT
2:30pm GMT
3:30pm BST
8:00pm IST

Last edited:
Knight Riders have Best players, Kings and Royals too have known players. But they can't match TKR Squad.
Okay so Tkr by kkr
St lucia kings by Pbks
Br by rr

Any team I am missing?
Other franchise like Guyana Amazon, Jamaica, St Kitts not own by IPL franchises owners. Still these franchises run by Indian businessman only.
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock