Pakistan Team Squad for New Zealand ODI & T20 Series ..

Sai Jai

5 Jan 2015
Reaction score
Squad for ODIs: Azhar Ali (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Zafar
Gohar, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Wahab Raiz, Mohammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan ..

Squad for T20s:
Shahid Afridi (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Aamer Yamin, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Umar Gul, Mohammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim .. Pakistan name Mohammad Amir in squads for New Zealand - Cricbuzz
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock