• Welcome to OnlyTech Forums
    An online community for the tech enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Amazon Prime Video App & Website - News & Updates

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
23,248
Solutions
4
Reaction score
30,913
New logo:

bGTMYT1.png


YY3sroT.png
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
23,248
Solutions
4
Reaction score
30,913

anjank

Member
Joined
25 Jan 2014
Messages
173
Reaction score
127
Hi All,

I noticed that most of the moves in amazon prime does not have dolby digital audio(even for the titles released after 2010). I have raised this concern with amazon team and they said they will be working on it. I had raised the similar concern for "Rangasthalam" movie and they fixed it in week's time. I request you to spend few minutes to escalate this issue from you end as well so we can all Telugu movies with Dolby digital audio. Thanks you!

Concern raised for Rangasthalam which was fixed later by Amazon:
New content on Amazon Prime Video

Email from Amazon:
As discussed in our call conversation, I have forwarded your comments as feedback, expressing your desire to add Dolby Audio to Prime Videos for Telugu Movies, to the Prime Video development team, so that they can take notice of it, take them into consideration and most probably provide this feature as an update in the near future as soon as possible.
Please be assured that we will definitely consider your feedback as we plan our further improvements in Prime video. Customer feedback like yours is important to us
 

visalz

Member
Joined
18 May 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hi,

I have been facing issue while playing prime videos via Amazon Prime Video app on Airtel Internet TV.
All videos are choppy despite of good bandwidth and no buffering or error.
This has been going on since the new update in March - April when Prime Video app was installed.

Anyone knows the fix?
 

chetan25

Member
Joined
13 Jul 2018
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
I am also facing the same issue from the day it was installed with Update. No similar issue was observed in any other app.
Please help on this issue.
 
Top Bottom